Wingard's Staff

We love what we do, and so will you!

Meet Our Staff

Our experienced and attentive staff are here to help with all your gardening questions and so much more.  Some of us have a passion for plants, some love fresh produce, and some go crazy over unique and fun gifts, but all of us want to make you happy!

A trip to Wingard’s Market is more than a stop at the Garden Center. It’s a chance to see old friends, enjoy a stroll under century-old pecan trees, and maybe visit our beautiful Gift Shoppe. And it’s always an opportunity to take something fresh home for dinner from our Produce Market.

If you live in central South Carolina and love the atmosphere of a beautiful garden center, we invite you to come and explore all we have to offer. We care about the products we sell and want you to have an enjoyable experience at Wingard’s Market.

Wally Steinhauser

Wally Steinhauser
Co-Owner
wally@wingardsmarket.com

Kathy Torres

Kathy Torres
Assistant Office
Manager
office@wingardsmarket.com

Mark Balser

Mark Balser
Produce Market
Manager
mark@wingardsmarket.com

Delores Steinhauser

Delores Steinhauser
Co-Owner
delores@wingardsmarket.com

David, McNinch

David McNinch
Trees/Shrubs & Operations
Manager
david@wingardsmarket.com

Tommy Harmon

Tommy Harmon
Annuals, Perennials
& Fertilizers Manager
tommy@wingardsmarket.com

Zach Stienhauser

Zach Steinhauser
Assistant Manager
zach@wingardsmarket.com

Andrea Snelgrove

Andrea Snelgrove
Merchandising & Gift Shoppe
Manager
andrea@wingardsmarket.com

Charlotte McEvoy

Charlotte McEvoy
Assistant Gift Shoppe
Manager
charlotte@wingardsmarket.com